Events Diary

February 2020

Matrix Young Leader Training - Module A
Young Leaders (1 people)
Mon 24 Feb
19:30 to 21:30
Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (7 people)
Tue 25 Feb
19:15 to 20:00
Matrix Exec Night
Formal (10 people)
Tue 25 Feb
20:00 to 22:00

March 2020

Matrix British Pie Week
Formal (9 people)
Tue 3 Mar
20:00 to 22:00
Matrix Endurance 80
Activity (4 people)
Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Matrix Quasar
Activity (12 people)
Tue 10 Mar
19:00 to 22:00
Matrix Archery
Activity (5 people)
Sat 21 Mar
08:30 to 10:00

April 2020

Matrix Easter_Camp
Expedition (2 people)
Fri 10 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Matrix London_Monopoly_Run
Activity (11 people)
Sat 18 Apr
06:00 to 20:30
Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (1 people)
Tue 21 Apr
19:15 to 20:00

June 2020

Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (0 people)
Tue 2 Jun
19:15 to 20:00

August 2020

Matrix Summer_Expedition_2020
Expedition (3 people)
Sat 8 Aug
Sat 15 Aug

September 2020

Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (0 people)
Tue 8 Sep
19:15 to 20:00

October 2020

Matrix Bucks Ypres October 2020 - 1
Expedition (0 people)
Sat 24 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Matrix Bucks Ypres October 2020 - 2
Expedition (0 people)
Tue 27 Oct
Sat 31 Oct

November 2020

Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (0 people)
Tue 3 Nov
19:15 to 20:00