Events Diary

July 2022

Matrix Horse Race Night
Jamboree Fund Raising (3 people)
Sat 2 Jul
18:00 to 21:30
Matrix Orienteering
Activity (4 people)
Tue 5 Jul
19:30 to 21:30
Matrix Bits n Bobs
Formal (5 people)
Tue 12 Jul
19:30 to 21:30
Matrix Youlbury Activity Camp POSTPONED
Activity (1 people)
Fri 15 Jul
Sun 17 Jul
Matrix Matrix_Open_Evening
Formal (3 people)
Tue 19 Jul
19:30 to 21:30
Matrix Explorer Scout Meeting
Activity (3 people)
Tue 26 Jul

August 2022

Matrix Explorer Scout Meeting
Social (1 people)
Tue 2 Aug
Matrix Explorer Scout Meeting
Activity (1 people)
Tue 9 Aug
Matrix Explorer Scout Meeting
Activity (1 people)
Tue 16 Aug
Matrix Explorer Scout Meeting
Activity (1 people)
Tue 23 Aug
Matrix Explorer Scout Meeting
Activity (0 people)
Tue 30 Aug
Matrix Bucks County Show Setup
Activity (0 people)
Wed 31 Aug
11:00 to 18:00

September 2022

Matrix Bucks County Show
Activity (0 people)
Thu 1 Sep
07:00 to 17:30
Matrix Blackbushe Pedal Car Race
Activity (1 people)
Fri 2 Sep
Sun 4 Sep
Matrix Youlbury Activity Camp
Activity (1 people)
Fri 16 Sep
Sun 18 Sep
Matrix ASTO Small Ships Race
Activity (1 people)
Thu 29 Sep
Sun 2 Oct

August 2023

Matrix Haarlem Jamborette
Expedition (1 people)
Fri 4 Aug
Thu 17 Aug