Events Diary

October 2017

Matrix Haarlem_Jambroette_Infor_Evening
Expedition (7 people)
Tue 24 Oct
19:00 to 20:00
Matrix Air Activities Stage 1 Part 2
Activity (6 people)
Tue 24 Oct
20:00 to 22:00
Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (2 people)
Tue 31 Oct
19:15 to 20:00
Matrix Halloween
Formal (6 people)
Tue 31 Oct
20:00 to 22:00

November 2017

Misbourne Wide Games With Matrix
Informal (18 people)
Thu 2 Nov
07:30 to 09:30
Matrix 1st Bierton Firework Display
Social (1 people)
Fri 3 Nov
19:00 to 21:00
Matrix The Great War
Formal (2 people)
Tue 7 Nov
20:00 to 22:00
Matrix County Young Leader Training
Young Leaders (1 people)
Fri 10 Nov
Sun 12 Nov
Matrix Remembrance Service
Formal (3 people)
Sun 12 Nov
10:30 to 12:00
Matrix YL Meeting and Module D
Young Leaders (4 people)
Mon 13 Nov
19:30 to 21:30
Matrix Pioneering Badge
Formal (1 people)
Tue 14 Nov
20:00 to 22:00
Matrix District Advent/Carol Service
Formal (1 people)
Sun 19 Nov
16:30 to 17:30
Matrix Awards Training Meeting
Awards Meeting (1 people)
Mon 20 Nov
20:00 to 21:30
Matrix Ten Pin Bowling
Activity (2 people)
Tue 21 Nov
20:00 to 22:00
Matrix 2017 Grimsdyke Hikes
Activity (0 people)
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Matrix Pioneering Badge continued
Formal (0 people)
Tue 28 Nov
20:00 to 22:00

December 2017

Matrix Exec Training Day
Training (0 people)
Sat 2 Dec
10:00 to 21:00
Matrix Guest Speaker
Formal (0 people)
Tue 5 Dec
20:00 to 22:00
Matrix Christmas Crafts and Cooking
Formal (1 people)
Tue 12 Dec
20:00 to 22:00
Matrix Casino Night
Social (4 people)
Tue 19 Dec
20:00 to 22:00
Matrix NO MEETING
Social (0 people)
Tue 26 Dec

February 2018

Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (0 people)
Tue 20 Feb
19:15 to 20:00

March 2018

Matrix Endurance 80
Activity (0 people)
Sat 3 Mar
Sun 4 Mar

April 2018

Matrix Monopoly_Run_2018
Activity (10 people)
Sat 7 Apr
06:30 to 20:30
Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (0 people)
Tue 17 Apr
19:15 to 20:00

June 2018

Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (0 people)
Tue 5 Jun
19:15 to 20:00

September 2018

Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (0 people)
Tue 11 Sep
19:15 to 20:00

October 2018

Matrix New Members Meeting
Formal (0 people)
Tue 30 Oct
19:15 to 20:00

July 2019

Matrix Haarlem Jamborette 2019
Expedition (14 people)
Sat 27 Jul
Wed 7 Aug